Magnetic Marketing Masterclass 3/8

Become The Most Magnetic Person You Know

c24e820402f0eb7a9e5bfddb1ae97e54

Master the Energetics of Marketing, Unlock Your Intuitive Genius and Become a Magnet for Soul-Aligned Sales


Presented LIVE on

Thursday, March 8, 2018

3pm PST / 6pm EST – 5pm PST / 8pm EST

 

Screen Shot 2018-02-12 at 7.16.51 PM


View More: http://brookeandwilhelm.pass.us/sydneyinnica

In this LIVE masterclass, Marketing Expert and Intuitive Advisor Sydney Campos will guide you to:

  • Masterfully own your marketing and clearly communicate your message with potent confidence, magnetism and the utmost clarity.

  • Unlock your intuitive genius to stop hustling and tap into infinite flow, ease and quantum leaps.

  • Re-align your focus to leverage your gifts doing what you do best, following your highest excitement.

  • Master sales as a high expression of soul-aligned service.

  • Activate your soul-alignment, self-trust and self-worth to power your next-level business vision.

  • Deeply understand the energetics of marketing, product positioning and sales to effortlessly attract new clients and aligned opportunities.

  • Identify common mass-marketing mishaps (and the reasons behind them) to consciously avert pitfalls and energy drains.

  • Become an expert receiver and embody the sales magician that you’re designed to be.

 

Screen Shot 2018-02-12 at 7.16.51 PM

 

Screen Shot 2018-02-12 at 7.26.55 PM.png