Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Templ(e)ate

August 11 @ 8:00 am - August 18 @ 5:00 pm

Welcome to the Templ(e)ate

Converging August 11-18th, 2022

Each day at 9am-10am HST / 12-1pm PST / 3-4pm EST / 9pm Euro / 5am Aus NSW

We meet in Zoom for shared group embodiment practice and attunement.

Facilitated by diverse guides sharing unique modalities each time. 

+ Space for intentions, integration + reflection in a private Telegram group.

Our Invitation

 What’s possible in 8 days when we commit to expanding and anchoring into more of our true selves together – arriving more home into our body temples, with love and support and tons of resource?

You will receive a welcome email inviting you to join our group Telegram portal as well as an invitation to join our community group on ASCEND.

Details

Start:
August 11 @ 8:00 am
End:
August 18 @ 5:00 pm
Website:
https://sydneycampos.ac-page.com/template?test=true

Organizer

Sydney Campos
Email:
hello@sydneycampos.com
View Organizer Website

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.