Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Super Human Angel Empath Immersion

April 15 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Super Human Angel Empaths..yes, that’s right, you:

Let’s gather for a mini-retreat experience to nourish our mind-body-spirit and souls with our soul family.

I’m honored to co-create this immersion with you, designed to support you in…

  • Effectively managing your energy when you feel ultra-sensitive to the world and people around you
  • Receiving an attunement for deep calm and relaxation that you can tune back into whenever you feel off-center or anxious
  • Learning specific energetic protocols you can weave into your daily self-care regimen to feel energized, clear and present
  • Powerfully tapping into your intuition to self-source your own inner guidance with confidence and clarity
  • Enjoying the gift of nourishing space amongst community to connect deeply with your heart, your guides and your truth
  • Receiving 1:1 support with live coaching + group sharing

We’ll have tons of fun together and you’ll feel deeply rejuvenated, restored and empowered.

Come prepared for a deep-dive retreat experience plus training to support you on your path in feeling and being your best self.

Details:

Weds. April 15, 2020

1pm PST / 4pm EST till 4pm PST / 7pm EST

Investment: $88 USD

You will receive the recording to have as a life-long reference, plus everyone who signs up for this training will receive one curated healing energy transmission to amplify your intentions and desired manifestations.

Hosted in Zoom by Sydney Campos

One you register you will receive additional details for how to prepare for our special day.

Details

Date:
April 15
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Website:
https://sydneycampos.lpages.co/empathangels/

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.